Home|Sign In
Youth (WINTER 2) SD1 M, T, W, F HS Boys 1st Div    (February 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth (WINTER 2) SD1 M, T, W, F HS Boys 1st Div Standings Print

  Youth (WINTER 2) SD1 M, T, W, F HS Boys 1st Div Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Feb 6   Big Red Machine 7 - 1 Suresports FC Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 7   Severna Park Cyclones 3 - 2 CHEN Gold Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 10   Church of Philippi 3 - 9 Gladiators Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Mon-Feb 13   Church of Philippi 9 - 1 Suresports FC Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 14   Gladiators 6 - 6 CHEN Gold Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 15   Big Red Machine 11 - 5 Severna Park Cyclones Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Mon-Feb 20   Severna Park Cyclones 4 - 7 Gladiators Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 21   Big Red Machine 8 - 2 Church of Philippi Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 22   Suresports FC 2 - 10 CHEN Gold Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 28   Church of Philippi 0 - 8 CHEN Gold Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 1   Severna Park Cyclones 9 - 2 Suresports FC Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 3   Big Red Machine 7 - 5 Gladiators Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 15   Suresports FC 4 - 11 Big Red Machine Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Mon-Mar 20   Suresports FC 5 - 11 Church of Philippi Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 21   Severna Park Cyclones 3 - 0 Big Red Machine Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 24   CHEN Gold 2 - 7 Gladiators Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Mon-Mar 27   Big Red Machine 6 - 0 Church of Philippi Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 28   Gladiators 1 - 3 Severna Park Cyclones Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 29   CHEN Gold 5 - 3 Suresports FC Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Mon-Apr 3   Gladiators 6 - 0 Suresports FC Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 4   CHEN Gold 1 - 2 Big Red Machine Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Apr 7   Church of Philippi 10 - 2 Severna Park Cyclones Complete SD1 Premier Field #2 Regular 
Mon-Apr 10   CHEN Gold 6 - 4 Severna Park Cyclones Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 11   Gladiators 3 - 0 Church of Philippi Complete SD1 Premier Field #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Premier
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/6/2017
End Date: 4/11/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $810.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: By continuing the registration process you are confirming that you have read all of the necessary information on the Youth Winter League page, which can be found on the www.soccerdome.com website.
More Info: 1. PROOF OF AGE does NOT need to be submitted to our front desk but MUST always be available on site for each player at each game. Acceptable items: copy of MSYSA or US Club player card, ID card or copy of birth certificate. Failure will lead to inability to play until proof of age is provided.

2. Soccer Dome roster form (found on the "HOME" drop-down menu) filled out and turned in before 1st game.

*Teams MUST make note of any SCHEDULE REQUESTS on the online registration form
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use